A Message

Hello Re-Volters!
Since my connection speed is hilariously slow (1kb/s, mobile) it will be a bit more quiet around here. I’m going to work on a few projects in the meantime.
You can catch me on Skype or write me a mail, that’s all my connection gives. Also, I won’t be able to take part in the Slug championship if it’s done by August 13th. It’s due to a mishap of our provider, I’m sorry. Tell Nero if you see him, I can’t visit the forums.
I hope to fix this problem asap. Victor is going to maintain the site in the meantime, I think. won’t be much to do, though.
As you may know, we finally(!) moved house! I’ll show you a few pics when I can.
See ya
-Marv

Leave a Reply

