Work in Progress: Backyard (3D Ultra RC Racers Deluxe)

Download final track

13 thoughts on “Work in Progress: Backyard (3D Ultra RC Racers Deluxe)

  1. Hi, this track seem to be very nice, but, I didn’t find where to download it? Maybe I’m stupid… So could you tell me where I could download it please.

    Thank’s a lot…
    I am French, so, sorry for my very bad English…
    This site is exactly what i searched since few days, many thanks to you. ^^

  2. Many thanks,
    I have try your beta tree time, but it crash at the begining… And I have a message “Unrecognize word” with “Statics” & “True” when loading track, but it does not a matter, take your time, I know it’s complicate to make a perfect track… and I am.. patient.
    I am just a beginer, so very impressed by your work, I have many thinks to learn and understand..

      1. Hello Marv,
        I have somme trouble, maybe, you could help me. Well, I have created a small track for test, just 2 straights and 4 turns, I have installed “pos nod”, save restart race and ok. But when I try to install “track zone” (only one zone 0) and save it Re-volt crash when I restart race?
        If you have some idea, many thank’s to help me.

Leave a Reply

